تشانغتشو هونغهاي وصول الأرضيات المحدودة

توفير الأرضيات النظيفة ، وخلق الحياة الخضراء!

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار الشركة
منزل

changzhou honghai access flooring Co., ltd.

Certifications
نوعية جيدة الكلمة الزراعة العضوية للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة الكلمة الزراعة العضوية للمبيعات
Customers Reviews
نحن نقدر لك مساعدتك في الوقت المناسب. الطلاء الخاص بك هو جيد جدا ، ونأمل أن نتعاون في سعادة في المستقبل.

—— غريغوري

في البداية كنت تقلق إذا كانت شركتك يمكن التسليم في الوقت المناسب، وتبين شركتك جيدة، أي تأخير

—— بيتر هوانغ

ابن دردش الآن

changzhou honghai access flooring Co., ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
changzhou honghai access flooring Co., ltd. changzhou honghai access flooring Co., ltd. changzhou honghai access flooring Co., ltd. changzhou honghai access flooring Co., ltd. changzhou honghai access flooring Co., ltd. changzhou honghai access flooring Co., ltd. changzhou honghai access flooring Co., ltd.
مصنع مدخل بناء مكتب إنتاج التلقائي خط produing الروبوت لحام خط خط الرش مستودع

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : Honghao
عدد الموظفين : 51~100
سنة التأسيس : 1988
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 30% - 40%

تشانغتشو هونغهاي وصول الأرضيات المحدودة (تم تأسيس مصنع Wujin Xinghao لمستلزمات المعدات عالية التقنية في الأصل في 18 مارس 1988 ، ويغطي مساحة قدرها 48000 متر مربع ، وهو مصنع متكامل مع التصميم والإنتاج والبيع والتركيب.


يتكون خط منتجاتنا الرئيسي من أرضية شبكية فولاذية كاملة وأرضية وصول خالية من الاستاتيكات الخاصة بغرفة الماكينات وأرضيات بولي كلوريد الفينيل محددة للاستخدام في غرفة التطهير وأرضية وصول خالية من التهوية العلوية وأرضية كبريتات الكالسيوم وأرضية عالية الكثافة وأرضية ألمنيوم وما إلى ذلك ، وقدرتنا الإنتاجية السنوية الإجمالية تصل إلى أكثر من 1.5 مليون متر مربع.

لقد تم اعتماد الجودة الخاصة بنا من قبل مركز مراقبة واختبار جودة المنتج المضاد للكهرباء ، وزارة صناعة المعلومات الوطنية ، وتم تصنيف الشركة كمؤسسة عضو من قبل فرع مكافحة المعدات التابع لجمعية صناعة الإلكترونيات الصينية. أوصت كمنتج مشروع مكافحة ساكنة المؤهلين. أصبحت هونغهاي رائدة صناعة الأرضيات العامة الوطنية بعد 20 عامًا من الإصلاح المستمر والابتكار.


كنتيجة للجهود التي يبذلها موظفو Honghai R&D ، فقد طوروا أرضيات دخول مجانية فائقة التحمل ، ثم طبقنا سلسلة من براءات الاختراع واحدة تلو الأخرى من مكتب الملكية الفكرية لجمهورية الصين الشعبية. واصلت الطابق هونغهاي في النمو والتطور ، وأصبح تدريجيا الخيار الأول لمختلف البائعين والمهندسين المعماريين والمطورين والمالكين.


Honghai لا تشغل فقط الحصة المطلقة في السوق المحلية ، يتم تصدير منتجاتنا في كل ركن من أركان العالم ، مثل: الولايات المتحدة ، اليابان ، سنغافورة ، إيطاليا ، جنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تقدم Honghai أيضًا منتجات مخصصة أو مخصصة للعديد من الشركات العالمية الشهيرة في الخارج ، لتصبح قاعدة إنتاجها في الصين.

تفاصيل الاتصال
changzhou honghai access flooring Co., ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Derek Chen

الهاتف :: 86-18961411000

الفاكس: 86-519-89883153

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Changzhou Honghai Access Flooring Co., Ltd.               

Supply Clean Floors, Create Green Life!

 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home

changzhou honghai access flooring Co., ltd.

Certifications
Good quality OA Floor for sales
Good quality OA Floor for sales
Customers Reviews
We greatly appreciate your timely help. Your paint is very good, hope we can cooperate happily in the future.

—— Gregory

At the beginning I worry about if your company can delivery in time, It turns out your company is good, no delay

—— Peter Huang

I'm Online Chat Now

changzhou honghai access flooring Co., ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
changzhou honghai access flooring Co., ltd. changzhou honghai access flooring Co., ltd. changzhou honghai access flooring Co., ltd. changzhou honghai access flooring Co., ltd. changzhou honghai access flooring Co., ltd. changzhou honghai access flooring Co., ltd. changzhou honghai access flooring Co., ltd.
Factory entrance Office building Automatic producing Robot produing line Welding Line Spraying Line Warehouse

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : Honghao
No. of Employees : 51~100
Year Established : 1988
Export p.c : 30% - 40%

Changzhou Honghai Access Flooring Co., Ltd. (Wujin Xinghao high-tech equipment accessories Factory as original) was founded in March 18, 1988, covers an area of 48000m2, is a manufacturer integrated with design, production, sale and installation.


Our main product line consists of full steel network floor, machinery room specific use anti-static free access floor, purifying room specific use PVC flooring, overhead ventilation free access floor, calcium sulfate floor, high-density composite floor, aluminum floor and so on, and our total annual production capacity reach more than 1.5 million square meters.

Our quality has been authorized by the Anti-static Product Quality Supervision and Testing Center, Ministry of National Information Industry, and the company has been classified as the member enterprise by Anti-static Equipment Branch of Chinese Electronics Industry Association, and the products have been recomended as the qualified anti-static project product. Honghai became the leader of national overhead flooring industry after 20 years of constant reform and innovation.


As a result of the efforts by Honghai R&D staffs, they have developed super-heavy-duty overhead free access floor, and then we applied a series of patents one after another from the People's Republic of China Intellectual Property Office. Honghai floor continued to grow and develop, and it has gradually become the first choice of various vendors, architects, developers and owners.


Honghai does not only occupy the absolute share within the domestic overhead floor market, our products are exported every corner of the world, such as: the United States, Japan, Singapore, Italy, Southeast Asia and the Middle East. Meanwhile, Honghai also provides tailor-made products or customize for many overseas international famous enterprises, becoming their production base in China.

Contact Details
changzhou honghai access flooring Co., ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Derek Chen

Tel: 86-18961411000

Fax: 86-519-89883153

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)